Contact Information

NAME
WORK PHONE NUMBER
CELL PHONE NUMBER
ASSIGNED AGENT
POC EMAIL ADDRESS

Hannah May Simon

(318) 436-2783

+639771036252

Beaux Pilgrim – CEO

Reed/IAB

beaux@iablueprint.com

Jastine Hermaine Lasam

(318) 602-4136

+639055676593

Randy & Stacey Walsworth

PLW

randy@plwintegra.com

Joana Paula Nerona

(254) 274-8029

+639166654263

Shawn Nunley

Nunley Integra

shawn@nunleyintegra.com

Charles Lawrence Yajima

(318) 719-7387

+639399222712

Beaux Pilgrim – CEO

Reed

pattie@reed.insure

Jordan Banaag

(430) 209-1885

+639298660414

Adam Bamford

Bamford Integra

adam@bamfordintegra.com

Christine Joy Perez

(951) 368-0900 ext. 201

+639154934864

Adam Raymond

Empire Independent

adam@empireindependent.com

Kathlene Dacanay

n/a

+639761202144

Casey Nelson

Stakwise

casey@stakwise.com

Chermaine Polen Vidal

(919) 629-7426

+639219725526

David Barber

Barber Insurance Agency

david@barberinsurance.net

Jerico Jhay Dela Cruz Tabuena

(318) 532-6552

+639322855641

IAB U

Under training

hannah@iablueprint.com

Ma Amanda Rae Aguirre 

+12819403307

+639686231065

Paige Runge

Premier Integra

rhonda@premierintegra.com

John Balidoy

(281) 210-1177

+639393339457

Mitzi Fox

Avalon Integra

mitzi@avalonintegra.com

Billy Joe Dela Cruz Manabat

n/a

+639688560846

Eric Roberts

My Insurance Group

Eric@MyInsuranceGroup.com

Marjo Honey Nadela Cleofe

n/a

+639481808697

J.C. Wogomon

Catalyst Insurance Group

jc@catalystinsgrp.com

Zyra Cruz Sapafo

(346) 315-0664 ext. 106

+639067870241

Brian Pool

Lonestar Integra

brian@lonestarintegra.com

Shariah Pata

(210) 708-3203

+639398073430

Eric Roberts

My Insurance Group

Eric@MyInsuranceGroup.com

Annabel Landicho Legaspi

(318) 532-6552

+639273725807

Beaux Pilgrim – CEO

Reed

pattie@reed.insure

Julian Ray Cervantes Ofalla

n/a

+639153411385

Chris O’Sullivan

O’Sullivan Integra

chris@osullivanintegra.com

Nathaniel Japus

(903) 894-5920

+639653083508

Michael Boyter

Boyter Integra

mike@boyterintegra.com

Rachel Lasap Nuylan

n/a

+639460347691

Robert Kent

Kent Family Insurance

rkent@kentfig.com

Glendale Fernancia

n/a

+639284133699

Eric Roberts

My Insurance Group

Eric@MyInsuranceGroup.com

Shayne Ramos

(210) 640-9653 ext. 103

+639998870227

Leal Insurance

Luis Leal

luis@lealinsurance.com

Elijah Abalos

n/a

+639059586531

Beaux Pilgrim – CEO

IA Blueprint

beaux@iablueprint.com

Nicole Estrada

(830) 816-6601

+639955541816

Rodda Yates-Schara

Yates & Associates Insurance

rodda@yatesinsurance.com

Ivy Joyce Sora

(214) 807-0487

+639688534568 

Beaux Pilgrim – CEO

IA Blueprint

beaux@iablueprint.com

Xie Castillo

n/a

+639613349444

Beaux Pilgrim – CEO

IA Blueprint

beaux@iablueprint.com

Brilliant Talandron

n/a

+639561783527

Jared Denais

Renew Insurance

jared@renewif.com

Darlyn Randel Santiago

n/a

+639568993637

IAB U

Under training

hannah@iablueprint.com

Robert Lopez Jr.

n/a

+639383874083

IAB U

Under training

hannah@iablueprint.com

Rochelle Victoriano

(830) 660-0836 ext.203

+639254807761

Rodda Yates-Schara

Yates & Associates Insurance

rodda@yatesinsurance.com

Charmaine Serrano


+639985411225

Eric Roberts

My Insurance Group

Eric@MyInsuranceGroup.com

Jeric Ofalla Borja

n/a

+639176194220

Eric Roberts

My Insurance Group

Eric@MyInsuranceGroup.com

Reyryn James San Jose Vibal


+639982824281

Jana Stewart

MWI Insurance Brokers

jana@mwi-insurancebrokers.com

Johanna Catahan

(512) 466-1768 ext. 101

+693052861195

Kevin Frankel

KJF Insurance

kevin@kjfinsurance.com

Paolo Umali


+639151344881

Shannon Miller

Shannon Miller Insurance

shannon@shannonmiller.net

Aemar Rey Apostol


+639774973050

Rodda Yates-Schara

Yates & Associates Insurance

rodda@yatesinsurance.com

GREENQUBE

318 450 4227



helpdesk@greenqube.com